PERMANENT SUBCOMMITTEE ON INVESTIGATIONS Russell Senate Office Building – Room 199, Washington, D.C. 20510 Rob Portman, Chairman Tom Carper, Ranking Member

Main Number/Republican Staff: (202) 224-3721 Democratic Staff: (202) 224-9505 Email: HSGAC_PSI@hsgac.senate.gov

REPUBLICANS: Majority Staff

Staff Director and Chief Counsel Matt Owen

Deputy Chief Counsel Amanda Neely

Senior Counsel Stephanie Hall

Senior Counsel Andrew Polesovsky

Senior Policy Advisor Brent Bombach

Investigator Will Dargusch

DEMOCRATS: Minority Staff

Staff Director John Kilvington

Senior Counsel Portia Bamiduro

Counsel Roberto Berrios

GAO Detailee Felicia Hawkins

Non Designated Staff

Subcommittee Clerk Kate Kielceski

Professional Staff Member Adam Henderson